Punk Goes Pop Volume 6.

http://www.punkgoes.com/

Listed above is the link to the names of the covers made for Volume 6 of Punk Goes Pop. Out of all the volumes produced for Punk Goes Pop the sixth is one of my favorites. I originally heard of this song from a friend who kept playing the cover, “Drunk In Love” originally produced by Beyonce but covered by Oceans Ate Alaska. I also enjoy the song covered by Set It Off, Problem, and Volumes cover of Hold on Were Going Home on the album. Some pop songs are catchy, like the lyrics themselves but the way they’re sung just isn’t my go to, but Punk Goes Pop has changed that for me to where I can enjoy the pop songs that are changed to punk.

Leave a Reply

