MØ – the artist

Waste of Time-

This song, how do I even describe has been such a fun song to listen to and secretly sing along to, well the singing was probably too loud to be missed. Its a song when I am down I can turn it on and instantly help boost my mood, its my go to song for anything at them moment, and I hope you can come to love it as much as I do.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFrth4NFogc

Walk this Way-

At first I honestly didn’t like this song, but then I found out it was a remix of the original song, so music interested me I leaped to the keyboard and youtube and listened to the original, Walk this Way. I instantly fell in love with Walk this Way and how Mo produced herself in her audio and video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mHWr4WY9o24

Leave a Reply

